loading...

Friday, 31 March 2017

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR 2017 NAF RECRUITMENT





The underlisted candidates are hereby invited to attend Nigerian Air   Force 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna.  Candidates are to report as indicated below:


a.       Batch 1                 -        Sunday 2 April 2017
b.       Batch 2                 -        Sunday 9 April 2017
c.       Batch 3                 -        Sunday 16 April 2017
d.       Batch 4                 -        Sunday 23 April 2017
e.       Batch 5                 -        Sunday 30 April 2017
f.        Batch 6                 -        Sunday 7 May 2017
g.       Batch 7                 -        Sunday 14 May 2017
h.       Batch 8                 -        Sunday 21 May 2017      
i.        Batch 9                 -        Sunday 28 May 2017
j.        Batch 10                -        Sunday 4 June 2017

            
Candidates are to report with the following:
          a.      Original of their Credentials.
          b.      2 White vests.
          c.       2 Blue PT Shorts.
          d.      1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.

more candidate names coming soon................................... 

                                                                             
                                                                           
                                                                               SIGNED
                                                                             MA MUHAMMED
                                                                             Air Vice Marshal
                                                                             for Chief of the Air Staff 
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment